Start studying for the exams

I have just submitted the updated CV, personal site and blog, which is the last assessment from skills 2 or for this whole trimester. Now, I’m planning for the exams and allocating the topics to study for each day. I think Applied molecular microbiology will be the most difficult exam for me among three modules, as I have to write 4 essays in 3 hours. I have to practice and improve my hand writing speed prior to the exam so as to get the marks that I want. Now, I’m concentrating only on Integrated cell biology, the first exam which I have to sit on 23rd April.

Leave a Reply

