Busy 2 weeks…

The coming two weeks will be really tough for every biomedical student. We need to do a lot of coursework in this short period. We had 2 assignments, 2 tests, 3 lab reports, 1 poster presentation and 1 group discussion. As for me, data analysis test is the most difficult one and I’m concerned a little bit. I’m now feeling stress for the first time after arriving here. I also feel homesick and need some encouragement from my family or best friends. These days, I didn’t do anything except studying. No shopping, no cooking, no playing table tennis, no social networking… However, praying and practicing meditation could reduce some stress and make my mind calm. I hope I can pass this tough period with smooth and shine.

Leave a Reply

